Senior Manager Hires since October, 2007

Start Dates from October to November 2007

Daisy Lezama Department of Children and Youth Services Michael C. Dacey Department of Aviation Joseph Muscolino Chicago Fire Department Steven A. Mier Department of Public Health

Start Dates from January to December 2008

Eileen Joyce Department of Fleet John M. Crulcich Department of Public Health **Brandon Frelich** Department of Innovation & Technology Joel Vievra **Department of General Services Katherine Martinez** Department of Independent Police Review Authority Liane Luckman Chicago Public Library Tammi T. Morgan O'Hare Modernization Program Maribeth Anderson O'Hare Modernization Program Kevin Moran Department Innovation & Technology Jason M. Roberts Department of Water Management Kimble D. Courtney Board of Ethics Odell L. Brown Department of Human Resources **Thomas Carney** Department of Transportation Luci Cozzi Department of Water Management Matthew T. Quinn Department of Water Management Keith L. Holmes Department of Water Management **Kimberly Sangster** Department of Human Resources Ann Nakaguchi Office of City Clerk Ann Sylvester Mayor's Office of Special Events Jacqueline Tiema Department of Public Health Jason Chartier Department of Innovation & Technology Carolyn Cobb Department of Innovation & Technology **Timothy Bimmerle** Deparment of Special Events Eric Tenfelde Department of Innovation & Technology

Danielle DuMerer Department of Innovation & Technology **Julius Union** Department of Human Services Sarah Miller Department of Transportation John M. Arvetis II Department of Emergency Management Jody Chattin Department of Fire Terrence Glavin Department of Procurement Joseph Perfetti Department of Police Steven Swanson Department of Fire **Cecily Millerick** Department of Budget & Management Jessica Kimbrough Department of Procurement Jing Chan Department of Water Management Kevin Kirby Department of Innovation & Technology David Robbins Department of O'Hare Modernization Program Dana Kenney Department of Environment Aric Roush Department of Emergency Management Joel Flores Department of Revenue Vegiovanni Dardovski Deparment of Revenue Stephanie Black Department of Public Health lfeanyi Nwokocha Department of Public Health Walter West Department of Fleet Management Sean Wiedel Department of Environment John D. Wedel Department of Fleet Management Shalanda Hedrick Department of Revenue Libby Chandra Department of Human Services

Start Dates from January to December 2009	
Cortland J Lohff	Michael D Simon
Department of Health	Department of Transportation
Yescenia Mota	Judith Marrs
Department of Special Events	Office of Compliance
David E Adams	Lisa Seilheimer
Department of Special Events	Inspector General
Ronald Salazar	Patrick Tagler
Department of Special Events	Office of Compliance
Bessie Akuamoah	Richard C. Ford II
Department of Public Health	Department of Fire
Andrea Telli	Ysella Martinez-Escamilla
Chicago Public Library	Department of Family & Support Services
Kathryn Ludwig	Jeffrey Sriver
Department of Community Development	Department of Transportation
Rena L. Lira	Sandra Scamardi
Office of Compliance	Department of Public Library
Randi K. Brokvist	Reshma N. Soni
Department of Family Support Services	Office of Compliance
Omar Brown	Michael D. Chambers
Office of Compliance	Office of Compliance
Elisabeth Weber	
Department of Public Health	
Start Dates from J	January to December 2010
Maqiniso Vernon	Kivu Robinson
Department of Special Events	Department of Finance
Timothy Kavanaugh	Mary Ellen Messner
Department of Water Management	Department of Family & Support Services
Maryam Ahmad	Nikia Thompson
Department of Human Resources	Department of Family & Support Services
Thomas Herion	Marco Avila
Department of Aviation	Department of Aviation
Richard Zuley	David Miller
Department of Aviation	Department of Budget
Joann Kirby	Crystal Jurik
Department of Family & Support Services	Department of Public Health
Christopher McClellan	David Amarathithada
Inspector General	Department of Public Health
Ornela Besho	
Department of Innovation & Technology	
	January to December 2011
Michelle Yokoyama	Christopher Shieds
Department of Aviation	Department of Public Health
Ahmed Djangi	Roderick Jones
Department of Family & Support Services	Department of Public Health
Cicely Porter	Andrea McKenzie
Department of Law	Department of Aviation
Tamara Schmitt	Michael Calderone
Department of Animal Care	Department of Water Management Steven Swanson
Stephanie Townsell	
Department of Public Health	Department of Fire
Christina Batorski	Denise Williams
Department of Human Resources	Office of Compliance
Francesca Rodriguez	
Department of Innovation & Technology	

Start Dates from January to December 2012

Ryniewsky, Stanley J. Department of Public Health