

Lori E. Lightfoot, Mayor

Board of Health

Carolyn C. Lopez, M.D. President

DePaul Center, 2nd Fl. 333 South State Street Chicago, Illinois 60604 (312) 747-9785

Chicago.gov/health

Members:

Juan M. Calderon
Adele Joy Cobbs, M.D.
Melanie Dreher, RN, PhD.
Caswell A. Evans, Jr., DDS, MPH
Victor M. Gonzalez
Steven Rothschild, M.D.
Horace E. Smith, M.D.
Joseph B. Starshak

AGENDA Chicago Board of Health

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:00A.M. DePaul Center, 333 S. State Street

1. Call to Order

Carolyn C. Lopez, M.D., President

2. Approval of Minutes

June 2019

3. Commissioner's Update

Allison Arwady, M.D., Acting Commissioner

4. Comments by the Board President

Carolyn C. Lopez, M.D.

5. Presentation:

"Public Health Innovation"
Raed Mansour
Director, Office of Innovation
Chicago Department of Public Health

- 6. New Business
- 7. Old Business

Policy Resolutions

- 8. Public Comments
- 9. Adjourn